Virginia Hospital Center is now VHC Health™- Read More | Download the Virginia Hospital Center App -Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise w/Christina

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Mon
To
Mar
18
Fri
Jan 10 - Mar 18, 2022
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

1 Alternative Date Available

Seniorcise w/Christina is also offered...

Apr
4
Mon
To
Jun
10
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Led by Christina Potts. Prior to the class start, you will receive an email confirmation with Zoom details. 

Fees & Payment

10-week session is $180.

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Seniorcise with Christina meets on Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays from 9 - 10 AM on Zoom.  The 10-week session is $180.

Instructor(s)

  • Christina Potts

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
2. Wed, January 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
3. Fri, January 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
4. Mon, January 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
5. Wed, January 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
6. Fri, January 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
7. Mon, January 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
8. Wed, January 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
9. Fri, January 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
10. Mon, January 31 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
11. Wed, February 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
12. Fri, February 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
13. Mon, February 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
14. Wed, February 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
15. Fri, February 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
16. Mon, February 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
17. Wed, February 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
18. Fri, February 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
19. Mon, February 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
20. Wed, February 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
21. Fri, February 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
22. Mon, February 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
23. Wed, March 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
24. Fri, March 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
25. Mon, March 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
26. Wed, March 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
27. Fri, March 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
28. Mon, March 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
29. Wed, March 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
30. Fri, March 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on January 10, 2022