Virginia Hospital Center is now VHC Health™- Read More | Download the Virginia Hospital Center App -Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise w/Robin

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Mon
To
Mar
17
Thu
Jan 10 - Mar 17, 2022
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

1 Alternative Date Available

Seniorcise w/Robin is also offered...

Apr
4
Mon
To
Jun
9
Thu
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Led by Robin Monroe. Prior to the class start, you will receive an email confirmation with Zoom details. 

Fees & Payment

10-week session is $180.

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Seniorcise with Robin meets on Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9 - 10 AM on Zoom.  The 10-week session is $180.

Instructor(s)

  • Robin Monroe

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
2. Tue, January 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
3. Thu, January 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
4. Mon, January 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
5. Tue, January 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
6. Thu, January 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
7. Mon, January 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
8. Tue, January 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
9. Thu, January 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
10. Mon, January 31 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
11. Tue, February 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
12. Thu, February 03 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
13. Mon, February 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
14. Tue, February 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
15. Thu, February 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
16. Mon, February 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
17. Tue, February 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
18. Thu, February 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
19. Mon, February 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
20. Tue, February 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
21. Thu, February 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
22. Mon, February 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
23. Tue, March 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
24. Thu, March 03 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
25. Mon, March 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
26. Tue, March 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
27. Thu, March 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
28. Mon, March 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
29. Tue, March 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
30. Thu, March 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on January 10, 2022