Virginia Hospital Center is now VHC Health™- Read More | Download the Virginia Hospital Center App -Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise w/Azita

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Mon
To
Mar
18
Fri
Jan 10 - Mar 18, 2022
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

4 Alternative Dates Available

Seniorcise w/Azita is also offered...

Apr
4
Mon
To
Jun
10
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Apr
5
Tue
To
Jun
9
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Jun
20
Mon
To
Aug
26
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open
Jun
21
Tue
To
Aug
25
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Led by Azita Behdad.  Prior to the class start, you will receive an email confirmation with Zoom details. 

Fees & Payment

10-week session - $180

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Seniorcise with Azita meets on Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays from 9 - 10 AM on Zoom.  The 10-week session is $180.

Instructor(s)

  • Azita Behdad

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
2. Wed, January 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
3. Fri, January 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
4. Mon, January 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
5. Wed, January 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
6. Fri, January 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
7. Mon, January 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
8. Wed, January 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
9. Fri, January 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
10. Mon, January 31 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
11. Wed, February 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
12. Fri, February 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
13. Mon, February 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
14. Wed, February 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
15. Fri, February 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
16. Mon, February 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
17. Wed, February 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
18. Fri, February 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
19. Mon, February 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
20. Wed, February 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
21. Fri, February 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
22. Mon, February 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
23. Wed, March 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
24. Fri, March 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
25. Mon, March 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
26. Wed, March 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
27. Fri, March 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
28. Mon, March 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
29. Wed, March 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
30. Fri, March 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on January 10, 2022