Virginia Hospital Center is now VHC Health™- Read More | Download the Virginia Hospital Center App -Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise with Dolcie

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jun
28
Tue
To
Sep
2
Fri
Jun 28 - Sep 2, 2022
Tuesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Faith Lutheran Church
Arlington, VA

Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

This class is led by Dolcie Mendoza.  Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email with details & directions. 

Fees & Payment

10-week session - $120

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Seniorcise with Dolcie is an IN-PERSON class held at Faith Lutheran Church 

All equipment provided!  Please bring water and a small towel. 

Instructor(s)

  • Dolcie Mendoza

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 20 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, June 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
2. Fri, July 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
3. Tue, July 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
4. Fri, July 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
5. Tue, July 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
6. Fri, July 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
7. Tue, July 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
8. Fri, July 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
9. Tue, July 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
10. Fri, July 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
11. Tue, August 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
12. Fri, August 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
13. Tue, August 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
14. Fri, August 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
15. Tue, August 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
16. Fri, August 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
17. Tue, August 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
18. Fri, August 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
19. Tue, August 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza
20. Fri, September 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Faith Lutheran Church Dolcie Mendoza

Location Details

  • Faith Lutheran Church
    3313 Arlington Blvd
    Arlington, VA 22201

Directions

Faith Lutheran Church

Church entrance faces Jackson St. Free parking lots are on both sides of Faith Lutheran Church. Enter church via the accessible walkway, on right side of the church (facing Jackson St.).

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Faith Lutheran Church
Beginning on June 28, 2022